top of page

"E" names anyone?

Not much to say today.

I'm really enjoying Esmerelda. Esie isn't sticking. So Esmerelda it is.

I made plans with my good freind over at Rooted Vine Homestead to draw the blood on our goats on December 14th. We'll send off samples for pregnancy testing on our does and also get a complete panel of bloodwork done on our new does. That brings up a good potential blog post topic: Labwork/How to draw blood on a goat/What to test for... Hmmm. Look for that after December 14th :)

They're not the most flattering photos but Esmerelda is such a sweetie, I couldn't resist all the selfies. She just loves to stand close by and come in a little closer.

I think I've decided to go with "E" names for this batch of kids we'll be having in the spring. Any suggestions?

IMG_7421.jpg
IMG_7418.jpg
IMG_7417.jpg
IMG_7407.JPG

Featured Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Archive
Recent Posts
bottom of page