top of page

Milking and Typing

I broke my wrist the 6th of March so typing blog posts has nearly vanished from my day. I started the DHIR Milk Test this month so milking with one hand and my non-dominant hand at that has been quite a chore, but hen pecking the keyboard for an entire post is more than I can tollerate.

It'll be a busy kidding starting any day now. Daylight had us all fooled the other day. We thought for sure it was labor, but we were wrong. She's due April Fool's Day... maybe she's just in the "fooling" spirit.

Daisy is due March 30th and Esmeralda is due April 15th.

And that's about all the one handed typing I can handle for the day. I'll leave with pics from around Lil' Toad Ranch.

Featured Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Archive
Recent Posts
bottom of page